f754c7f0a3 · docs: Medien-Cache in AGENTS.md beschreiben · Updated 2026-09-25 12:45:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?